Membership Committee
Jessica Field (Committee Chair)   Email Jessica

CPHR Certification Committee
Jonathan Mosher (Committee Chair)   Email Jonathan
Geoff MacDonald

Professional Development Committee 

Vacant (Committee Chair)
Andrea Bird
Mary Lou MacFarlane
Crystal-Lynn O’Meara
Daniel Grant

We are seeking volunteer members to participate in our committees. If you can meet with a committee bimonthly and have the desire to contribute to the profession and association, please reach out to the committee chairs.